Back where I belong

I am back, where I belong – at sea level.
I am just a beach boy and bum dreamer at heart.
.
.
.

海角七號_Cape_No_7

海角七號_Cape_No_7


.
.
.
想蒐集夏天的熱 穿越叫 幸福的河
想做吞大象的蛇
不自量力 說真的 又有何不可
我想寫歌
I want to soak up all the heat of summer, to flow through that river called Happiness
I want to be the snake that swallows up the elephant
Think too highly of myself?, Seriously, why not?
I want to write songs!

當 天是空的 地是乾的
我要為妳 倒進狂熱
讓妳瘋狂 讓妳渴
讓全世界 知道 妳是我的
When the sky is empty and the land is dry
I want to pour in my hot passion for you
Let you go wild, let you thirst
Let the whole world know you are mine

天氣瘋了 海水滾了
所以我要 無樂不作
不要浪費 每一刻 快樂
當夢的 天行者
The weather has gone crazy, the sea is boiling
And so I shall bubble and double pursuing any happiness
Not wasting any moment of joy
To be a wild winged messenger of soaring dreams

像妳這樣的天使 該有翅膀和名字
該美麗中帶著刺 該很認真的屬於 我一次
An enchanting angel like you, should have wings and a special name
Should be packing thorns beneath your loveliness, should really seriously be mine for once

當 天是空的 地是乾的
我要為妳 倒進狂熱
讓妳瘋狂 讓妳渴
讓全世界 知道 妳是我的
When the sky is empty and the land is dry
I want to pour in my hot passion for you
Let you go wild, let you thirst
Let the whole world know you are mine

世界末日 就儘管來吧
我會繼續 無樂不作
不會浪費 愛妳的 快樂
當夢的 天行者
The end of the world?, Bring it on!
I shall continue, bubble and double pursuing any happiness
Not wasting the joy of loving you
To be a wild winged messenger of soaring dreams

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

