The face of a loser

I thought I was the winner…

I always thought I was the winner. Until one day I looked in the mirror, and saw the face of a loser. During the best years of my life, the person I love was not by my side.

Wouldn’t it be wonderful if we could go back to the past?

.
.
.

昔情難追/Bygone Love:

.
.
.

I look in the mirror and all I see, is a young old man with only a dream

Leave a Reply

